Building confidence through the commitment of skilled practice and motivated play

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Apr 1, 2023
Rec Baseball and Softball Practices Begin: 
Sunday, Apr 9, 2023
Easter: 
Mon, Apr 10, 2023 through Fri, Apr 14, 2023
Branchburg Schools Closed: 
Monday, Apr 17, 2023
Rec Baseball and Softball Games Begin: 
Saturday, Apr 22, 2023
2023 Opening Day Parade: 
Friday, May 19, 2023
BBC Night at the Somerset Patriots: 
Thursday, May 25, 2023
All Star Night - Machine Pitch: 
Friday, May 26, 2023
All Star Night: 
Wednesday, Jun 7, 2023
Machine Pitch Season Ends: 
Thursday, Jun 8, 2023
Rec Playoffs End: 
Saturday, Jun 10, 2023
Rookie Season Ends: