Building confidence through the commitment of skilled practice and motivated play

Home
Sponsored By:   HomeAdvisor
Branchburg, NJ
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020
New Years Day: 
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 7:00p to 10:00p
BBC Membership Meeting: 

January Membership Meeting and Travel Managers Meeting

 

Location - Branchburg Sports Complex, Arcade Conference Room

Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Rec Baseball and Softball Registration Closes at Midnight: 

Late Fee will be applied to all registations after midnight

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 9:00a to 1:00p
Rec Baseball Team Formation Meetings: 

Teams for all leagues except Pony will be drafted.

 

Exact time and location TBD

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 11:00a to 12:30p
Indoor Rec Baseball Practices: 

BSC Field 2A - 11 am to 12 pm

BSC Field 2B - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 11:00a to 12:30p
Indoor Rec Baseball Practices: 

BSC Field 2A - 11 am to 12 pm

BSC Field 2B - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 3:00p to 4:30p
Indoor Rec Baseball Practices: 

BSC Field 2B - 3 pm to 4:30 pm 

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
Pony Team Formation Meeting: 

Location - TBD

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 7:00p to 10:00p
BBC Membership Meeting: 

BBC Membership Meeting, New Parent Meeting and Rec Managers Meeting

 

Location - Branchburg Sports Complex, Arcade Conference Room

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 9:00a to 11:00a
WOP Batting Cage and Wind Screen Installation: 
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 11:00a to 12:30p
Indoor Rec Baseball Practices: 

BSC Field 2A - 11 am to 12 pm

BSC Field 2B - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 3:00p to 4:30p
Indoor Rec Baseball Practices: 

BSC Field 2B

Friday, Mar 27, 2020 5:30p to 7:00p
Rec Equipment Distribution: 

WOP Pole Barn

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 11:00a to 12:30p
Indoor Rec Baseball Practices: 

BSC Field 2A - 11 am to 12 pm

BSC Field 2B - 11:30 am to 12:30 pm

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 3:00p to 4:30p
Indoor Rec Baseball Practices: 

BSC Field 2B

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
Outdoor Rec Baseball Practices Begin: 

Will depend on field opening by Branchburg DPW

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020
Easter: 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Rec Games Begin: 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Opening Day Parade: 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
BBC Picture Day: 

WOP Near Field 2

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Mothers Day: 
Friday, May 15, 2020 7:00p to 10:00p
BBC Night at the Somerset Patriots: 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 8:00p to 10:00p
BBC Membership Meeting: 

Location - Branchburg Sports Complex, Arcade Conference Room

Thursday, May 21, 2020 5:30p to 10:00p
All Star Night for Machine Pitch and Minors 60: 
Friday, May 22, 2020 5:30p to 10:00p
All Star Night for Softball, Majors 60 and Majors 70: 
Monday, May 25, 2020
Memorial Day: 
Monday, Jun 8, 2020
Pony All-Stars Play at TD Bank Park: 
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 6:00p to 10:00p
Rec Baseball Championship Game Night: 

Tentative Date of championship games for Minors 60, Majors 60, Majors 70 and Pony

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020
Rec Baseball Season Ends: 
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 8:00p to 9:00p
Rec Baseball Equipment Return: 

WOP Shed

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020
Fathers Day: 
Saturday, Jul 4, 2020
Independence Day: